🌟 💔🔥🔪👿 👑👊 👰

🌟 …someone my muse trusts.

Natasha Romanov.

💔 …someone who broke my muse’s heart.

The skrull that wore Bruce Banner for several months.

🔥…someone my muse would die for.

Sharon Carter.

🔪 …someone my muse hurt in the past.

Answered !

👿 …someone my muse used to like, but doesn’t anymore.

Bucky Barnes.

👑 …someone my muse is jealous of.

Nick Fury, wherever he is.

👊 …someone who hates my muse.

Darcy Lewis.

👰 …someone my muse would consider marrying.

Answered !

Leave a Reply

