sharon > maria

agent-thirteen:

(917): Jesus can you imagine

(917): Like do I take the garrote wire out???

(917): Even worse, they were after a quote on the Accords.

(917): Because they interviewed Jackson as part of some “Hotties of Capitol Hill” bullshit.  Gag.

(917): But I mean I did tell them I’d ask after somebody to talk with them, if you want I can pass on your number.

(212): I’d leave it in

(212): I hate when publications of their caliber try to tackle stories like this. You really do have the greatest exes, don’t you?

(212): You should

(212): I’d love to put them on hold.

Leave a Reply

