agent-thirteen:

(917): Oh my god you’re into weird coffee cart guy?

(917): I never figured Man Buns and Birkenstocks were your thing, I guess that was a tactical error on my part

(917): And LISTEN it was his FIRST ejection okay

(917): One time thing

(917): Besides its not like those helmets are defending anything super important, right

(202): Not since the feather thing

(202): Seem to recall a couple of shots he took during last year’s World Series…

(202): True. Nothing but tobacco vapors and poor financial decisions.

(202): I’m a little disappointed I feel like the score should be higher

Leave a Reply

