agent-thirteen:

(917): I think he did??

(917): Frankly I’m not sure I can make myself sit and watch

(917): It’s like knowing Tony Soprano dies and trying to watch the whole series anyway

(917): Damn, well 

(917): If he comes out with one I’m buying it 

(917): Think your boys will catch up?

(202): I’ll have a copy sent over regardless. It’s a good series. Unlike the Sopranos though it’s very clear who’s alive and who’s dead at the end. Or winners and losers. Whatever analogy you prefer.

(202): You should also ask the name of his colorist

(202): They should, yours have been playing like shit all night

(202): No idea when they took the lead. I missed a good chunk of the middle innings because of an almost-international incident. 

Leave a Reply

