sharon > maria

agent-thirteen:

(917): I think you and I both know exactly what would happen if Steve attempted to ‘tag in’ for me, I don’t care if it’s his birthday

(917): And I will have you know that I made it through nine semesters of college and a full semester abroad without EVER needing alcohol-induced medical intervention, thank you very much

(917): Right, because Maria Hill knows Everything about Sharing

(202): I’m an only child I don’t have to know a damn thing about Sharing.

(202): And we’re all So Proud.

(202): To be fair, it should be Steve getting rowdy on his birthday. Assuming that’s what the Asgardian mead is for?

(202): God, is this going to be another Incident? Do I need to have a STRIKE team on-call?

Leave a Reply

