kristaferanka:

Okay, I figure I can post this now.

Lady Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Maria Hill

Sharon Carter

Bobbi Morse

Natalia Romanova

Jessica Drew (something to note, in this version I chose to get away from her spider-codename and make her be more fully integrated as a shield agent so thusly I refer to her as the Red Widow)

Daisy Johnson

Victoria Hand (I really hope she comes back soon)

and the mother of shield, the Contessa Valentina Allegra de Fontaine

There were a few others I was considering of adding, but had to exclude due to space.

All costumes redesigned to some extent. It was definitely a key goal to make all their body and facial structures, hair styles, how they hold their body, carry themselves, etc all match the characters and be different. i really tried to take into consideration their personality and what their main use in operations.

I’d Love to work on a S.H.I.E.L.D. book with this as the cast. with occasional steve, bucky, dum dum guest starring

Leave a Reply

